We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JEFTEC AUTO SERVICE INC
403-638-2222
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

http://jeftec.ca/
4.83/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2019
Review by Jeff Rallison: Great work and fast!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2019
Review by Bobbi Winsor: I have always been very happy with any work done and love how honest they are
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2019
Review by Lorna Halverson: Friendly staff and good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2019
Review by Ernest Atkinson: I trust the professional and honest advice and service I receive every time I bring my truck or SUV in for any reason.
  Ken 09/08/2019
  Gerry 08/23/2019
Welcoming staff & Proprieter, knowlegable employees, Good quality work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by Andrew, Amann: High quality work and honest, reasonable responses to and of my questions or inquiries.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by kevin christoffersen: friendly , courteous , very efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2019
Review by Glenn Reeder: I have been very pleased with their service and after service care. Their estimates were accurate and they continue at the job until the issue is resolved.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by Karen Bewick: Staff always take the time to make sure that a person's concerns are taken care of in a friendly manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by Jonah Larson: Excellent customer service and high quality work and integrity.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2019
Review by Dave Larsen: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Colette Belanger: Great service at a reasonable price. Very knowledgeable staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2019
Review by Glenn Reeder: Very pleased with the service and followup. They did not try to sell me more than I needed
  Kayla 03/07/2019
Very great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/07/2019
Review by Tim: Jeff is a great guy, knowledgeable, honest, fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/07/2019
Review by Tim: Jeff is a great guy, knowledgeable, honest, fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/07/2019
Review by Tim: Jeff is a great guy, knowledgeable, honest, fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/21/2019
Review by Christiane VandeGeer: They are friendly and amazing staff. They know there vehicles and always let me know when something is wrong with my car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/16/2019
Review by Lorna Halverson: Good service and good results
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0